Board of Directors

As outlined in the Newtown Chamber Orchestra Bylaws, the Board may have a maximum of seventeen trustees. The non-paid volunteer trustees administer and oversee all operations of the organization.

Board of Trustees
Russel Bechtloff, D.D.S., President
Milton A. Schwartz, M.D., Vice President
Robert Averbach, Treasurer
Susan LaRosa, Recording Secretary
Barbara Swartz
Belinda G. Ash
Clifford W. Barcliff
Bliss Michelson
Carolyn Naaman
Russell Hoffmann, D.M.A., Music Director and ex-officio member

Advisory Board
Bucky Closser, Esq.
Clipper Erickson
Gudrun Frank

Education Committee
Diana Weiss, Chair
Belinda G. Ash
Russel Bechtloff, D.D.S.
JoAnn Coccia
Bliss Michelson

NCO Contact Information
Address: Newtown Chamber Orchestra
P.O. Box 716
Newtown PA 18940
Phone:   267-291-4626
Web Site: