28th Concert Season

All concerts are performed on Saturdays at 7 pm, at Lutheran Church of God’s Love
791 Newtown/Yardley Rd, Newtown Pennsylvania

———- Upcoming Concerts ———-

Viennese Connection – April 14, 2018

Coriolan Overture Beethoven
Symphony No. 92 in G Major (Oxford) Haydn

Cello Concerto No. 2 in D Major
2018 Young Musicians Competition Winner
     - Robin Park

Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K.504 Mozart

———- Past Concerts ———-

Soloists on Stage – January 20, 2018

Trio for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano
No. 4 in Bb Major Op. 11
          Karl Krelove, clarinet
          Katrina Kormanski, cello
          Don Tenenblatt, piano

“A Jazz Medley” Trenton Brass Quintet Plus One
     Ed Hirschman & Steve Schaffner, trumpets
     Nancy Ciarcciarelli, french horn
     Peter Reichlin, trombone
     Karl I. Megules, tuba and Artistic Director
     Lennie Pucciatti, percussion

Megules / Arranger

Piano Trio No.1 in D Minor for Violin, Cello and Piano
     Maggy Simon, violin
     Chris Simon, cello
     Lisa Simon, piano


Handbell Selections:
Nocturne in C minor
Thanksgiving and Remembrance
The Light Shines in the Darkness 

       Risë Erickson, handbells
       Clipper Erickson, piano

Solo by Caroline Harnly,
Accompaniment by Jerry Lindberg

Michael Helman
Linda Lamb
Brian Childers


Piano Quintet in A Major, D.667, Op. 114 “The Trout”
     James Day, violin
     Joel Rudin, viola,
     Bruce Mikolon, cello
     Bliss Michelson, double bass
     Lauren Aloia, piano



String Harvest – November 11, 2017

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048 J.S. Bach
Symphony in B Flat Major, H. 658 C.P.E. Bach
Serenade for Strings Barber

Concerto No 1 in E minor, Op. 11 for Piano and Orchestra
        Clipper Erickson, piano


We are now using PayPal to accept credit card payments!

VISA, MasterCard, American Express and Discover are accepted.

Note: When you are ready to check out, you don't have to sign up for a PayPal account.  Simply click on "Check out - Pay without a PayPal Account".

Individual Tickets Adults:

Sat. Apr. 14, 2018 - 7pm
Viennese Connection $25

Individual Tickets Seniors:

Sat. Apr. 14, 2018 - 7pm
Viennese Connection $20


Individual Tickets Students:

Sat. Apr. 14, 2018 - 7pm
Viennese Connection $10